Fellows & Affiliates
Meet Our People / Guests
IAS Bank of East Asia Professor
Prof Ching W. TANG
2011 Wolf Prize in Chemistry;
2019 Kyoto Prize in Advanced Technology
IAS Helmut & Anna Pao Sohmen Professor-at-Large
Prof Sir Christopher PISSARIDES
2010 Nobel Prize in Economic Sciences
Prof Bright SHENG
2001 MacArthur Fellow
IAS Paul C W Chu Professor
Prof Kam-Biu LUK
2019 Future Science Prize in Physical Sciences
IAS Professor-at-Large
Prof Harry Heung-Yeung SHUM
Emeritus Researcher of Microsoft Research
IAS Si Yuan Professor
Prof Gunther UHLMANN
2011 Bôcher Memorial Prize
IAS Sin Wai Kin Professor of Chinese Culture
Prof Lianke YAN
2014 Franz Kafka Prize
IAS TT & WF Chao Foundation Professor
Prof George SMOOT
2006 Nobel Prize in Physics