CHU Ming Chung Professor, Department of Physics, The Chinese University of Hong Kong
LUK Kam Biu Professor, Department of Physics, University of California at Berkeley
Hung Hing-Ying Distinguished Visiting Professor in Science and Technology, The University of Hong Kong
Fred LO Distinguished Astronomer and Director Emeritus, National Radio Astronomy Observatory, US

IAS HomeCopyright © 2014 HKUST Jockey Club Institute for Advanced Study. All rights reserved. Designed by PTC